Partnership

The India4EU II Partnership is composed of 20 Partner Universities, of which 10  from India and 10 from Europe. Partner Universities have a major responsibility in managing the mobilities and the scholarships in their roles of home and host universities.

The consortium also includes 2 Associated Members with a supporting role. They can assist in the promotion, implementation, evaluation and sustainable development of the project. They can also contribute to the transfer of knowledge and results.

The Partnership is coordinated by Politecnico di Torino (Italy) and co-coordinated byAmritaUniversity (India).

European Partners

  • Politecnico di Torino

    COORDINATOR
    Italy
    Contact Person: Silvia Carosso
    e-mail: india4eu2@polito.it

    Web site

    Presentation application/pdf (2.79 MB)

  • AALTO - Aalto University Foundation

    Finland
    Contact Person: Anita Bisi
    e-mail: anita.bisi@aalto.fi

    Web site

  • ECN - Ecole Centrale de Nantes

    France
    Contact Person: Sabine Vermillard
    e-mail: Sabine.Vermillard@ec-nantes.fr;
    projects.int@ec-nantes.fr

    Web site

    Presentation application/vnd.ms-powerpoint (10.62 MB)

  • Grenoble INP – Institut Polytechnique de Grenoble

    France
    Contact Person: Christelle Grandvallet
    e-mail: christelle.grandvallet@grenoble-inp.fr

    Web site

  • KTH - Royal Institute of Technology

    Sweden
    Contact Person: Alphonsa Lourdudoss
    e-mail: alphonsa@kth.se

    Web site

  • UGOE - Georg-August-University Göttingen

    Germany
    Contact Person: Netra Bhandari
    e-mail: Netra.Bhandari@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

    Web site

  • UNIBO - Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna

    Italy
    Contact Person: Catharina Solano
    e-mail: diri.ecw@unibo.it

    Web site

  • UNITN - Università degli Studi di Trento

    Italy
    Contact Person: Claudia Tarzariol
    e-mail: InternationalProjects@unitn.it

    Web site

  • UP - Universidade do Porto

    Portugal
    Contact Person: Ana Castro Paiva
    e-mail: india4eu@reit.up.pt

    Web site

    Presentation application/pdf (1.99 MB)

  • UPM – Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

    Spain
    Contact Person: Dolores Ajates
    e-mail: dolores.aabellan@upm.es

    Web site

    Presentation application/pdf (2.68 MB)

 

Indian Partners

  • AMRITA - Amrita University

    CO-COORDINATOR
    India
    Contact Person: Krishna Shree Achutan
    e-mail: international@amrita.edu;

    Web site

    Presentation application/pdf (7.01 MB)

  • ANCP - Anugrah Narayan College Patna

    India
    Contact Person: Ashok Ghosh
    e-mail: ashok.ghosh51@gmail.com

    Web site

    Presentation application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.presentationml.presentation (4.03 MB)

  • AU-CHENNAI - Anna University Chennai

    India
    Contact Person: K. Baskar
    e-mail: dircia@annauniv.edu

    Web site

  • CEPT- Centre of Environmental Planning and Technology Ahmedabad

    India
    Contact Person: Meghal Arya
    e-mail: meghalj@yahoo.com

    Web site

  • IIT Delhi - Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

    India
    Contact Person: Mr. Atul Vyas
    e-mail: araaip@admin.iitd.ac.in

    Web site

  • ISI - Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata

    India
    Contact Person: Ashish Ghosh
    e-mail: ash@isical.ac.in

    Web site

  • ISM – Indian School of Mines Dhanbad

    India
    Contact Person: Dr V.M.S.R.Murthy
    e-mail: vmsr_murthy@yahoo.com

    Web site

  • JU - Jadavpur University

    India
    Contact Person: Dr Susmita Ghosh
    e-mail: susmitaghoshju@gmail.com

    Web site

  • KU - Kakatiya University Warangal

    India
    Contact Person: Prof.G.Damodar
    e-mail: gdamodar@gmail.com

    Web site

  • UNIPUNE - University of Pune

    India
    Contact Person: Vijay S. Khare
    e-mail: intcentdir@unipune.ernet.in; vkhare@unipune.ac.in

    Web site

 

 

Indian Associates

  • DYPDC Center for Automotive Research & Studies

    India
    Contact Person: Hrridaysh Deshpande
    e-mail: director@dypdc.com

    Web site

  • Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha

    India
    Contact Person: Revati Moghe; Shruti Joshi
    e-mail: revati.moghe@maharshikarve.ac.in; shruti.joshi@bnca.ac.in

    Web site